CONSAM Group Employee´s Directory



Company / Dept / Branch Designation Name E-mail Regd. Cell Office Number-1 Office Number-2 Fax Number PBX Extension  
CONSAM/CEO's Cell/Corporate N/A CONSAM Corporate Receiption info@consam.in 0000000000 9470237170 9905730689 6455224698 105
CONSAM/CEO's Cell/Corporate N/A CONSAM Corporate Receiption - 2 info@consam.in 0000000000 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 113
CONSAM/Dept. of Sales & Advertisement/Corporate Incharge (Advertisements) Mr. Abhash Bachchan abhash.bachchan@consam.in 7091097102 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 000 designers%2C+incharges%2C+advertisements%2C+
CONSAM/Dept. of IT & Networks/Corporate Technical Staff Mr. Aditya Singh aditya.singh@consam.in 7485090885 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 000 Kumar%2C+sekar%2C+sekhar%2C+networks%2C+departments
CONSAM/Dept. of IT & Networks/Corporate Incharge (IT & Communications) Mr. Ajit Sharma ajit.sharma@consam.in 7091097093 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 124 computers%2C+informations%2C+technologies%2C+cug%2C+closed%2C+users%2C+groups%2C+managers%2C+internet%2C ajeet
CONSAM/Dept. of Sales & Advertisement/Corporate Field Staff (SALES) Mr. Amit Kumar corporate.sales@consam.in 7485801922 6455224698 9905730689 0000000000 000
CONSAM/CEO's Cell/Corporate Scale - 4 Employee Mr. Bhrahamdev Yadav info@consam.in 7091097106 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 000 drivers%2C+of%2C+ceo%2C+samar%2C+goel bramdev
CONSAM/Dept. of Accounts & Finance/Corporate Accounts Assistant Mr. Chandan Sah chandan.sah@consam.in 7091097099 9905730689 9905730689 6455224698 104 shah%2C+accountants%2C+juniors%2C
CONSAM/Dept. of Software/Corporate Software Partner Mr. Gaurav Kumar Sinha conndign@consam.in 7485801921 0000000000 0000000000 0000000000 000
CONSAM/Dept. of Factories & Warehouses/Raniganj Jr. Plant Supervisor (Unit - No.: CHAC-BIH-ARR-01) Mr. Jitendra Pandey info-chac@consam.in 7091097096 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 103 himalaya%2C+agro%2C+chemicals%2C+fertilisers%2C+fertilizers
CONSAM/Dept. of Sales & Advertisement/Regional Sales Coordinator Mr. Manoj Kr. Singh manoj.singh@consam.in 7485801923 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 000 kumar%2C+ambica%2C+ambika%2C+sales%2C+corporations%2C+shyam+babu%2C+goel%2C+ kathiyar%2C+katihar%2C+purnea%2C+purnia%2C+sales%2C+fertilizers%2C+fertilisers%2C+departments%2C
CONSAM/Dept. of Factories & Warehouses/Raniganj Jr. Plant Supervisor (Unit - No.: CHAC-BIH-ARR-01) Mr. Parmanand Mandal info-chac@consam.in 7091097097 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 103 himalaya%2C+agro%2C+chemicals%2C+fertilisers%2C+fertilizers%2C
CONSAM/Dept. of Accounts & Finance/Regional Accounts Assistant (Patna Office) Mr. Rahul Sharma rahul.sharma@consam.in 7091097115 7091097101 0000000000 0000000000 000
CONSAM/Dept. of Sales & Advertisement/Regional Sales Coordinator Mr. Rajesh Kr. Jha rajesh.jha@consam.in 7091097094 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 000 Kumar%2C+sales%2C+fertilizers%2C+fertilisers%2C+departments%2C+ kathiyar%2C+katihar%2C+purnea%2C+purnia kathiar
CONSAM/Dept. of IT & Networks/Corporate Asst. In Charge (NETWORKS) Mr. Rakesh Khamaru rakesh.khamaru@consam.in 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 6455224698 000
CONSAM/Dept. of Accounts & Finance/Corporate Cashier Mr. Rakesh Pandey rakesh.pandey@consam.in 7091097100 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 112 cashiers%2C+main
CONSAM/Dept. of Factories & Warehouses/Raniganj Head Plant Supervisor (Unit no.: CHAC-BIH-ARR-01) Mr. Ranvijay Singh ranvijay.singh@consam.in 7091097095 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 103 himalaya%2C+agro%2C+factories%2C+fertilisers%2C+fertilizers
CONSAM/Misc. Dept/NA Scale - 4 Employee (MISC) Mr. Ratan Singh info@consam.in 7091097105 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 000 drivers%2C+cmd
CONSAM/Dept. of Accounts & Finance/Regional Accounts Assistant Mr. Ravi Kumar ravi.kumar@consam.in 7091097101 0000000000 0000000000 0000000000 000
CONSAM/Dept. of Factories & Warehouses/Sirsiya Sr. Incharge (CONSAM Industrial Estate - 1) Mr. Rupesh Yadav rupesh.yadav@consam.in 7091097103 7091097104 0000000000 0000000000 201 rice%2C+tea%2C+warehouses%2C+plants%2C+supervisors%2C+managers
CONSAM/Dept. of Factories & Warehouses/Sirsiya Scale 4 Employee Mr. Saroj Singh info@consam.in 7091097107 0000000000 0000000000 0000000000 000 drivers%2C+cmo%2C+operations%2C+directors%2C+
CONSAM/Dept. of Accounts & Finance/Regional Scale 4 Employee (Patna Office) Mr. Sudhir Singh sudhir.singh@consam.in 7091097110 7091097101 0000000000 0000000000 705 sudheer%2C+ kr%2C+kumar
CONSAM/Dept. of Accounts & Finance/Regional Accounts Assistant (CONSAM Industrial Estate) Mr. Sujeet Kumar sujeet.roy@consam.in 7485090883 7091097104 0000000000 0000000000 203 sirsiya%2C+sirsia
CONSAM/Dept. of Accounts & Finance/Corporate Primary Accounts Executive Mr. Sumit Pandey sumit.pandey@consam.in 7091097098 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 111 pae%2C+sae%2C+secondary%2C+sumeet%2C+kumar%2C+kr
CONSAM/Dept. of IT & Networks/Corporate Incharge (NETWORKS) Mr. Surendra Sah surendra.shah@consam.in 7485801920 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 123 surender%2C+surinder%2C+surindir
CONSAM/Directors/NA Director Mrs. Kamini Goel kamini.goel@consam.in 9471625677 9905730689 9470237170 6455224698 000
CONSAM/Dept. of Accounts & Finance/Regional Accounts Assistant Mrs. Nisha Sharma nisha.sharma@consam.in 7091097101 0000000000 0000000000 0000000000 000
CONSAM/CEO's Cell/Corporate N/A Pantry Room pa.ceo@consam.in 0000000000 9905730689 9470237170 0000000000 114 mess%2C+man%2C+